Blogging reboot

My blog has been quiet the past year or so, but I’m planning to get posting again shortly. The past year was kept busy by: moving house, starting a new job, teaching five new courses, finishing my book (which is now out), and staying busy with non work related events including exploring our new locale, taking up mountain biking, and chasing after kids.

Below are some of the topics I plan to write about in the next few months:

  • some of the ideas I engage with in my new book Music and Ethical Responsibility
  • my current research project that deals with philosophy and music (with emphasis on Emmanuel Lévinas and spectralism) in Paris after May 68
  • experiments in project based pedagogy
  • my updated workflows
Leave a Reply

